Weather in Karjat

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

    Humidity

    50

    Wind : From SW at 14 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.53 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    18 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Karjat

      • 15 Oct, Tue 34 / 19 °C
      • 16 Oct, Wed 34 / 18 °C
      • 17 Oct, Thu 37 / 19 °C
      • 18 Oct, Fri 39 / 21 °C
      • 19 Oct, Sat 39 / 21 °C
      • 20 Oct, Sun 38 / 22 °C
      • 21 Oct, Mon 37 / 21 °C
      • 22 Oct, Tue 36 / 22 °C
      • 23 Oct, Wed 37 / 22 °C
      • 24 Oct, Thu 36 / 22 °C

    Comments